Contact

100 S.W. 3rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Main Phone: 954-449-1025
Fax: 954-462-9995
Email: Info@MyAmericasBackyard.com

Managing Partner/Talent
Jeff John
954 449 1033
Jeff@JoinTheRevolution.net

Comptroller
Jarred John
954 449 1031
Jarred@JoinTheRevolution.net

General Manager/ Beverage Manager
Brando Garcia
954 449 1034
Brando@MyAmericasBackyard.com

Marketing Manager
Michelle McAdams
954 449 9569
Michelle@MyAmericasBackyard.com

Corporate / Private Events & Catering
Cathy Jenkins
954 449 1028
Cathy@MyAmericasBackyard.com

Security
Brando Garcia
954 449 1034
brando@MyAmericasBackyard.com