Contact

100 S.W. 3rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Main Phone: 954-449-1025
Fax: 954-462-9995
Email: Info@MyAmericasBackyard.com

C.E.O
Jeff John
954 449 1033
Jeff@JoinTheRevolution.net

C.O.O
Jarred John
954 449 1031
Jarred@JoinTheRevolution.net

General Manager
Eddie Vidal
954 449 1034
Eddie@3jhospitality.com

Marketing
Thalia Fernandez
954 449 9569
thalia@3jhospitality.com

Digital Content Manager
Jo Viscaino
954 449 9569
Jo@3jhospitality.com

Corporate / Private Events & Catering
Cathy Jenkins
954 449 1028
Cathy@MyAmericasBackyard.com